Reassign Camera

Please follow the steps below to add cameras again:

  • Open the MAIN MENU
  • In the picture that appears, click on the red trashcan icon in front of the displayed cameras and confirm that you want to remove the camera
  • Do this for each camera
  • Now click on the option ADD ALL, enter your password and confirm this action.
  • The cameras have now been added again
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request