Re-add cameras (V4.0UI)

Re-adding cameras is done as follows:

  • Go to MAIN MENU
  • In the emerging screen, click on the red trash can which is in front of the camera and confirm that you want to remove the camera
  • Repeat this for each camera
  • Now click on the ADD ALL option, enter your password and confirm this action
  • The cameras have now been added again
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request