Can I delete recordings?

For reasons of security against manipulation, no individual recordings can be deleted. The recorder automatically overwrites the oldest recording if there is no more storage space.

All recordings can be removed by formatting the entire hard disk. You can find the procedure for formatting the hard disk in the following entry "Format Hard Disk".

 
Was this article helpful?
7 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request